Board of Education

Kevin Killey







President
2011-2019
Kevin Killey
kkilley1@mr238.org



Vice President
2015-2021
Nicole Trego
ntrego@mr238.org

Secretary
2011-2019
Anita Sells
asells@mr238.org

Members

Tim Tibbetts








 2013-2019
Tim Tibbetts
ttibbetts@mr238.org

Cathy Olson
 2015-2021
Cathy Olson
colson@mr238.org

Dan Watson









 2017-2019
Dan Watson
dwatson@mr238.org

PJ Brooks









 2017-2021
P.J. Brooks
pbrooks@mr238.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.