Board of Education

 Kevin Killey

 President
2011-2023
Kevin Killey
kkilley1@mr238.org
  • Master Board Member Recognition
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
 Nicole Trego image Vice President
2015-2021
Nicole Trego
ntrego@mr238.org
 
  • Master Board Member Recognition
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
 asells Secretary
2011-2023
Anita Sells
asells@mr238.org
 
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
 Cathy Olson Treasurer
2015-2021
Cathy Olson
colson@mr238.org
 
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
 jbratcher 2019-2023
Joe Bratcher
jbratcher@mr238.org
 
 PJ Brooks

 
 
2017-2021
P.J. Brooks
pbrooks@mr238.org
 
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
 Dan Watson  2017-2023
Dan Watson
dwatson@mr238.org
 
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.