Board of Education

The Board of Education typically meets on the second Tuesday of the month. Please see the District calendar for dates and times or click to download a pdf list of 2021-2023 dates.
 Kevin Killey

President
2011-2023
Kevin Killey
kkilley1@mr238.org
  • Master Board Member Recognition
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
 PJ Brooks
Vice President
2017-2025
P.J. Brooks
pbrooks@mr238.org

 
  • Master Board Member, Level I
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
 Dan Watson


Treasurer
2017-2023
Dan Watson
dwatson@mr238.org


   
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
  • Performance Evaluation Reform Act
 jbratcher Secretary
2019-2023
Joe Bratcher
jbratcher@mr238.org
 
  • Open Meetings Act
  • Professional Development Leadership Training
 
link
2021-2023
Joseph Switzer
jswitzer@mr238.org
 

 
  • Open Meetings Act
 Michael Huston 2021 - 2025
Michael Huston
mhuston@mr238.org

 link 2021-2025
Kira Schumm
kschumm@mr238.org

  • Open Meetings Act

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.